Reviews
Provider reviews
Every provider on Longevity Graded gets the same treatment: a full write-up of what it actually costs, who reviews the intake, and how its pharmacy identifies itself — behind every grade on our report card. 55 provider reviews, plus 10 reviews of tests, supplements and programs.
Filter by category

AgelessRx
$65/mo rapamycin; other lines still quarterly/intro ratesNAD+ & Peptides
Read the AgelessRx review
Bioverse
NAD+ from $259/mo (term not stated)NAD+ & Peptides
FDA warning letter · September 2025
Read the Bioverse review
bmiMD
$159/mo NAD+ · $139/mo sermorelinNAD+ & Peptides
Read the bmiMD review
Bodybuilding Health+
From $129/mo (term not stated)NAD+ & Peptides
Read the Bodybuilding Health+ review
Breeze Meds
$169/mo NAD+ (page shows three figures)NAD+ & Peptides
Read the Breeze Meds review
Care Bare Rx
$325/mo NAD+ (site advertises $199)NAD+ & Peptides
Read the Care Bare Rx review
CeliaRx
$399/fill (no subscription)NAD+ & Peptides
Read the CeliaRx review
CoreAge Rx
$93–$99/mo (12-mo plan)NAD+ & Peptides
Read the CoreAge Rx review
Direct Meds
$249–$299/mo NAD+ (30-day)NAD+ & Peptides
FDA warning letter · September 2025
Read the Direct Meds review
Eden
First month from $91 NAD+, + $39 then $99/mo membershipNAD+ & Peptides
Read the Eden review
EdgeRx
From $99/mo (NAD+ tier)NAD+ & Peptides
Read the EdgeRx review
Embody
$99/mo flat, either formatNAD+ & Peptides
Read the Embody review
Enhance MD
$99–$199/moNAD+ & Peptides
Read the Enhance MD review
Feel30
$149/mo (was $249), all-inclusiveTRT & Hormones
Read the Feel30 review
FORM (by GBY)
Not publishedNAD+ & Peptides
Read the FORM (by GBY) review
Found Health
$199–$289 per 28 daysNAD+ & Peptides
Read the Found Health reviewFountain Life
~$3k–$19.5k/yrDiagnostics & Testing
Read the Fountain Life reviewFunction Health
$365/yrDiagnostics & Testing
Read the Function Health review
Gala Health
$199/mo NAD+ or sermorelinNAD+ & Peptides
Read the Gala Health review
He & She MD
$125–$229/moNAD+ & Peptides
Read the He & She MD review
HealthRX
$134–$161/moNAD+ & Peptides
Read the HealthRX review
Henry Meds
$129–$179/mo TRT · $149/mo HRTTRT & Hormones
Read the Henry Meds review
Hone Health
$65 + $25–$155/moTRT & Hormones
Read the Hone Health review
Joi + Blokes
NAD+ $150/mo · TRT $149/mo (3-mo min)TRT & Hormones
FDA warning letter · June 2026
Read the Joi + Blokes review
Lifeforce
$199 + $149/moDiagnostics & Testing
Read the Lifeforce review
Luvo Health
$199 per 4 weeks NAD+ or sermorelinNAD+ & Peptides
Read the Luvo Health review
MadeMed
$199–$209/mo, 3–6 mo prepayNAD+ & Peptides
Read the MadeMed review
Male Excel
$95–$132/mo + required $99/mo membershipTRT & Hormones
Read the Male Excel review
Marek Health
Deposit + pay-per-useTRT & Hormones
Read the Marek Health review
Maximus
TRT $99.99–$199.99/mo · sermorelin $199.99–$299.99/moTRT & Hormones
FDA warning letter · June 2026
Read the Maximus review
Midi Health
$250 first visit · $150 follow-upTRT & Hormones
Read the Midi Health review
MyDrHank
From $137/mo (term not stated)NAD+ & Peptides
Read the MyDrHank reviewNext Health
Membership + per-IVNAD+ & Peptides
Read the Next Health review
Nolu
From $145/moNAD+ & Peptides
Read the Nolu review
Oak
$175/mo NAD+ (reg. $199)NAD+ & Peptides
Read the Oak review
Pallas Health
$189–$199/mo avg, 12-wk prepayNAD+ & Peptides
Read the Pallas Health review
Peter MD
Sermorelin ~$195/mo (12-wk) · NAD+ ~$147–184/mo · TRT $139/moNAD+ & Peptides
Read the Peter MD review
Revel Health
$149–$169/mo ($99–$119 first mo)NAD+ & Peptides
Read the Revel Health review
RNK Health
$169/mo NAD+ or sermorelin, month to monthNAD+ & Peptides
Read the RNK Health review
RxSpan MD
$199–$249/moNAD+ & Peptides
Read the RxSpan MD review
Sesame Care
$47–$69 per visitDiagnostics & Testing
Read the Sesame Care review
Shed
$144–$169/mo (gated)NAD+ & Peptides
Read the Shed review
Sprout Health
$249/moNAD+ & Peptides
FDA warning letter · September 2025
Read the Sprout Health review
Strut Health
$99–$119/moNAD+ & Peptides
FDA warning letter · February 2026
Read the Strut Health review
Synergy Rx
$109–$275/moNAD+ & Peptides
Read the Synergy Rx review
System Labs
$89 first mo (from $149)NAD+ & Peptides
Read the System Labs review
Taurus Meds
$79+/mo peptides; TRT price hidden behind intakeTRT & Hormones
Read the Taurus Meds review
Telos Rx
$116–$125/mo (best plan)NAD+ & Peptides
Read the Telos Rx review
Try Ageless
$176–$249/mo listNAD+ & Peptides
FDA warning letter · September 2025
Read the Try Ageless reviewWays2Well
$499 or $125/mo + medicationDiagnostics & Testing
Read the Ways2Well review
WellMedr
$99/mo (renews every 21 days)NAD+ & Peptides
Read the WellMedr review
Wellorithm
$150 first mo, then $200/mo*NAD+ & Peptides
Read the Wellorithm review
Wellspring Longevity Clinic
"Starts at" $249–$349/mo (per product)NAD+ & Peptides
Read the Wellspring Longevity Clinic review
Winona
$39–$149+/mo (per product)TRT & Hormones
Read the Winona review
yourEra
from $170/mo (NAD+)NAD+ & Peptides
Read the yourEra review
Tests, supplements and programs
Reviews of things you buy rather than providers you sign up with — at-home biological-age tests, supplement brands and the published protocols. These sit outside the provider rubric, so they carry no letter grade.
- Blueprint Protocol Review (Bryan Johnson): What the Evidence Shows
Bryan Johnson's Blueprint is a single-subject experiment with no control group — and roughly 90% of its likely benefit is replicable diet, sleep, and exercise.
- Galleri Multi-Cancer Test Review: Is It Worth It?
Galleri's blood test can flag a cancer signal across many types — but no trial shows it saves lives, and false positives trigger costly cascades. Graded.
- GlycanAge Review: Is the Glycan Aging Test Worth It?
GlycanAge measures IgG glycans tied to inflammation, and they move with lifestyle — but independent validation is thin and it can't localize a problem. Graded.
- HumeCare+ Review: Measures The Muscle, Hides The Price
HumeCare+ bundles a body analyzer with compounded semaglutide and titrates against lean mass — and publishes no price until the medical intake is done.
- InsideTracker Review: Worth It in 2026?
InsideTracker adds DNA and an 'InnerAge' score to blood panels. The core markers are real, but it's pricier per marker and recommendations skew to upsells.
- NOVOS Core Review: Does the 12-Ingredient Longevity Drink Work?
NOVOS Core packs 12 ingredients into one daily drink, from 2 g of glycine to 1 mg of lithium. The design is thoughtful; proof it slows human aging is missing.
- Outlive by Peter Attia: An Evidence-Based Review
Attia's Outlive popularized Medicine 3.0 and the Four Horsemen. We grade the framework honestly: where the evidence is strong, and where it's reasoned opinion.
- Superpower Health Review: Is the $349 Lab Membership Worth It?
Superpower's $349/yr membership ($299 the first year) runs 150+ lab tests over two draws. The useful core is small, the panel padded, treatment unpriced.
- Tally Health Review: Is the TallyAge Epigenetic Membership Worth It?
Tally Health pairs a $249 TallyAge epigenetic test with action plans and a supplement. The clock is real science; tracking your own aging with it isn't proven.
- TruDiagnostic TruAge Review: Is the $499 Epigenetic Test Worth It?
TruDiagnostic's TruAge uses the well-validated DunedinPACE clock — but no test proves the score predicts YOUR outcomes. An honest, evidence-graded review.