Review
Nolu Review: A Clean Floor Price, No Names Behind It
Nolu prices NAD+/sermorelin "from $145/mo" with no dose breakdown, and names no medical director, prescriber, or pharmacy.
On this page
Featured partner
Grade B
CoreAge Rx
Clinician-reviewed NAD+ and sermorelin with published starting prices and human support. Confirm the full cost and renewal terms before paying.
$93–$99/mo (starting rates)
We may earn a commission through this link, at no extra cost to you.
Check availability- Pricing
- Varies by plan
- Pharmacy
- 503A compounding pharmacy
- Labs
- Depends on treatment
- Consult
- Clinician review included
- Support
- Human support included
Grades come from each provider's published terms. How we're funded
Partner
Grade C
Sesame Care
A cash-pay marketplace of independent clinicians at about $47 to $69 a visit — which sells no NAD+, no peptides and no longevity line at all.
$47–$69 per visit
We may earn a commission through this link, at no extra cost to you.
Visit Sesame CareIt sells nothing this site ranks. Sesame's own typeahead search returns an empty result for NAD+, sermorelin, peptide, glutathione, B-12, longevity and BPC-157; "NAD" returns only nadolol, a beta-blocker, and doctors whose surnames begin "Nad". Compounded and not FDA-approved. Graded on the same rubric as every other provider on our scorecard.
The one-sentence version
Nolu is a general-wellness telehealth brand selling NAD+ and compounded sermorelin from a published "From $145/mo" floor — a real number, visible with no quiz gate — attached to no dose-level detail and no named medical director, prescriber, or compounding pharmacy anywhere on the site. It grades B, 8 points out of 14, computed from published terms alone.
What it is, and who it's for
Nolu markets itself broadly as a longevity/wellness brand rather than a specialist clinic. Its Energy & Recovery line pairs NAD+ with compounded sermorelin vials, published from $145/month. A separate Microdose GLP-1 + B12/NAD+ stack runs from $179/month, in two variants the site names Core and Energy & Focus — the latter is the more relevant of the two for a reader who wants NAD+ alongside a GLP-1 microdose rather than as a standalone line. LegitScript verified, and stated to serve all 50 states plus DC ("subject to change").
The buyer this suits is someone comparison-shopping who wants a real starting number without an email-gated quiz. The buyer it does not suit is someone who wants to know what a specific protocol costs before signing up, or who wants a named clinician behind the prescription.
What it actually costs
On Nolu's own site, the Energy & Recovery line — NAD+ and compounded sermorelin — is published "From $145/mo," with no dose-level ladder shown on the page: it is not stated what that floor buys, whether a higher dose costs more, or whether the figure is a true month-to-month rate or requires a plan length to reach. The separate Microdose GLP-1 + B12/NAD+ stack runs "From $179/mo," likewise with no breakdown by variant.
What Nolu publishes
| Nolu | |
|---|---|
| NAD+/sermorelin line | "From $145/mo" — no dose breakdown |
| Microdose GLP-1 + B12/NAD+ stack | "From $179/mo" — Core / Energy & Focus |
| Named prescriber or medical director | None |
| Named compounding pharmacy | None |
| LegitScript | Verified |
| States served | 50 + DC, "subject to change" |
Our rubric credits a provider for publishing one all-in figure before a reader commits, and "$145/mo" clears that bar as a genuine, ungated number — nothing on the page suggests it is a prepay-only rate the way several partner rows here are. But it does not resolve what the actual prescribed protocol costs, which is the gap the Telos Rx review and the Wellorithm review both document in their own providers: a published floor is not the same thing as a published price.
Clinical oversight and the pharmacy
This is where Nolu is thinnest. The site references "licensed US providers" and "US-regulated pharmacies" in generic terms; no medical director, individual prescriber, or compounding pharmacy is named anywhere we could find. That is a genuine gap against the standard this site applies evenly: a provider that publishes a 503A claim on any surface it controls — its own site, help center, or press material — scores on our pharmacy test even without naming the facility. Nolu makes no such claim at all, which is why it scores zero on that factor rather than the partial credit a "compounded in the USA" line elsewhere here sometimes earns.
What the research says, in short
Nolu's marketing does not lean on cognition-specific claims, and that restraint is worth noting. The sermorelin it sells is compounded, and compounded drugs are not FDA-approved: FDA does not verify their safety, effectiveness or quality before they are marketed1. Human evidence that NAD+ or sermorelin slows aging in healthy adults is still thin. See NAD+ for longevity and peptides for longevity.
Where it's weak, and who should skip it
Skip it if you want to know what your specific protocol costs before you start — "from $145/mo" is a floor, not a quote. Skip it if a named clinician or a named pharmacy matters to you, because Nolu names neither. If you proceed, ask for the full dose-level price ladder in writing and confirm whether $145 is a true month-to-month rate or requires a longer plan to reach.
The verdict, against the rubric
Our rubric scores five things out of fourteen: price transparency (4), a genuine longevity line (4), clinical oversight (2), pharmacy disclosure (2) and human support (2). Nolu takes the full four for publishing a real, ungated starting price, and four for a genuine NAD+/sermorelin longevity line — and zero on the remaining three: zero on clinical oversight, because no consult inclusion is stated; zero on pharmacy, because nothing is named or classified; zero on human support, which the site does not claim. Eight of fourteen: a B. Two neighbors added the same day are our CeliaRx review and FORM (by GBY) review; the full field is at our provider rankings.
Compare Nolu with
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure
Gala Health
$199/mo NAD+ or sermorelinSystem Labs
$89 first mo (from $149)MyDrHank
From $137/mo (term not stated)
Partner
Direct Meds $249–$299/mo NAD+ (30-day)
FDA warning letter · September 2025
Frequently asked questions
How much does Nolu NAD+ cost per month?
Nolu publishes "From $145/mo" for its Energy & Recovery line, which pairs NAD+ with compounded sermorelin. No dose-level breakdown is shown, so what a specific prescribed protocol costs beyond that floor is not published on the site.
Who prescribes at Nolu?
Nolu's site references "licensed US providers" generically. No medical director or individual prescriber is named anywhere we could find, which is a genuine gap against providers here that name a specific clinician or medical advisor.
What pharmacy does Nolu use?
None is named. The site's only supply-chain language is a generic reference to "US-regulated pharmacies," with no facility name and no 503A/503B classification stated anywhere on the site.
References
Medical disclaimer: This content is for general educational purposes only and is not medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a licensed healthcare professional before starting, stopping, or changing any treatment.
More graded reviews
EdgeRx Review: Men's-Only, With a Named Advisor and a Bundled NAD+ Price
EdgeRx is men's-only, names a Chief Medical Advisor and a 503A pharmacy claim, and prices NAD+ bundled with glutathione from $99/mo.
ReadHow We Grade Longevity Providers: Our Methodology
The five-factor, 14-point rubric behind every letter grade: price transparency, longevity line, oversight, pharmacy identification, and support.
ReadGala Health Reviews: NAD+ and Sermorelin at $199 a Month
Gala now sells NAD+ and sermorelin at $199 a month with the visit and shipping included. It names no pharmacy, and refunds stop once you cancel.
ReadTaurus Meds Reviews: The TRT Price It Won't Show You
Taurus names four pharmacies and prices its peptides — but Taurus TRT, its own namesake product, has no public price, and the Terms hide a $17.99 fee.
ReadRevel Health Reviews: Clear Pricing, Unnamed Pharmacy
Revel prices NAD+ and sermorelin clearly, with dosage-independent pricing and a real refund policy — but no pharmacy is named anywhere.
ReadFORM (by GBY) Review: Four Products, Zero Published Prices
FORM lists NAD+, sermorelin, GHK-Cu cream and glutathione under Peptides/Longevity — and publishes a price for none of them.
Read