Review
System Labs Reviews: Every Price Is a First Month
System Labs publishes NAD+ at $89 and sermorelin at $109 — both struck through from $149 and $219, both first-month rates. What that means.
On this page
The one-sentence version
System Labs is one of the few providers here whose entire catalog is the thing the ranking ranks — NAD+ by injection and by nasal spray, sermorelin by injection and orally, plus glutathione — rather than a weight-loss shop with a peptide bolted on. It also does the rarer thing of printing a price on the page instead of hiding it behind an intake. The catch is what the printed price is: every published figure is a first month, shown struck through from a standing rate you start paying in month two. It grades B, 10 points out of 14, and the two points it drops are both about what the page does not say.
What it is, and who it's for
The operator is System Laboratories, Inc., and the site carries a LegitScript Certified badge. Its menu is: NAD+ injection, NAD+ nasal spray, sermorelin injection, oral compounded sermorelin, glutathione injection, MIC+B12, GHK-CU cream, and compounded GLP-1/GIP.
Read that list next to the other providers here and the shape is unusual. Most of the providers here are GLP-1 operators that added an anti-aging category; four of System Labs' eight items are the NAD+ and sermorelin routes this ranking is built on, and the GLP-1 line is the appendage rather than the core. If you came looking for a longevity menu rather than a weight-loss menu with one, this is a genuine fit — which is the whole of the four points it takes on the longevity-line factor. On whether that menu is worth buying at all, read what the evidence actually shows first.
What it actually costs
All figures below are from System Labs' own product pages, and they are quoted with the qualifier attached because the qualifier is the story.
NAD+ — "$149" struck through to "$89 /first mo."
Sermorelin — "Monthly Supply (9mg)", "$219" struck through to "$109 /first mo." The copy beside it reads "Support deeper sleep, faster recovery, and leaner muscle. All from your own growth hormone."
Compounded GLP-1/GIP — "COMPOUNDED GLP-1/GIP", "Monthly Supply (All doses)", "$179" struck through to "$99 /first mo."
Three products, three prices, and the same structure on all three: the number in large type is a first month, and the number it is struck through from is the rate that follows. $89 becomes $149. $109 becomes $219. $99 becomes $179. Nothing here is hidden — System Labs prints both figures, which is more than several providers here manage at all — but a reader who takes the large number as the price has budgeted for the wrong one from the first refill onward.
It is worth being precise about why that still earns the four price-transparency points rather than zero. Our rubric asks for a single all-in figure, visible before you commit, that a buyer with no commitment actually pays. System Labs publishes one: $149 for NAD+, on the same line as the promotional rate, with no prepay term attached to it. Compare that with the providers here whose advertised figure turns out to be a twelve-month prepay, or is quoted only inside the portal — see the Telos Rx review and the Shed review for what an unpublished monthly price looks like. A teaser beside a standing rate is a marketing tactic. A price that does not exist until checkout is a different failure, and a worse one — as is a "From" price with no plan length and no month-to-month figure beside it, which is what our MyDrHank review found.
What every lander includes. All three carry the same four lines: "20% off Rythm blood test", "Injection supplies included", "2-day temp-controlled shipping", and "Ongoing support from a real care team." The last of those is what earns the human-support points — support stated as inside the price, not sold as an upgrade.
The first month, and the month after it
| Product | First month | Standing rate |
|---|---|---|
| NAD+ | $89 /first mo | $149 |
| Sermorelin (9mg) | $109 /first mo | $219 |
| Compounded GLP-1/GIP | $99 /first mo | $179 |
| Consult included? | Not stated | Not stated |
| Pharmacy | Not named | No 503A claim |
The two points it drops, and why
Clinical oversight: zero. Nothing on the lander states whether the clinician visit is included in the published price. That is the whole finding, and we have deliberately not resolved it in either direction. These are prescription products, so a prescriber is involved somewhere; what is not published is whether the $89 or the $149 covers that consultation or whether it is billed separately. Our rubric scores an unstated consult exactly as it scores one billed on top, because a buyer cannot budget for a fee nobody has quoted. If System Labs states the position on the lander, this becomes two points immediately.
Pharmacy disclosure: zero. No dispensing or compounding pharmacy is named, and no compounding standard — 503A or 503B — is claimed. The LegitScript Certified badge is a real signal and worth having, but it certifies the seller's compliance, not the pharmacy that fills the vial; it is not a facility name and not a classification. We applied that identically to Strut Health, whose ACHC seals earned nothing on this factor either. FDA's position on what an unnamed compounder leaves open is blunt: compounded drugs are not FDA-approved, and the agency does not verify their safety, effectiveness or quality before they are marketed1.
One structural oddity worth knowing. The prices above live on System Labs' product landers. Its own `/nad` path is an intake questionnaire rather than a product page — so a reader who arrives at the site and browses does not necessarily reach the page with the price on it. That is not a hidden price; it is a published price on a page the site's own navigation does not lead with.
What the research says, in short
This is where a good menu meets thin human evidence, and the sermorelin copy is the sharper example. "Support deeper sleep, faster recovery, and leaner muscle. All from your own growth hormone" describes a mechanism accurately — sermorelin does raise your own growth hormone — and then attaches outcomes to it that have not been shown in healthy adults. NAD+ is no better supported, and injected NAD+ has very little human outcome data at all. That is the state of the category rather than a mark against System Labs specifically, but a buyer paying $149 a month from the second month onward should know the outcomes being described have not been demonstrated. The detail is in peptides for longevity, NAD+ for longevity and do NAD+ peptides work.
Before you start
Four things to settle before you pay System Labs
- Budget at $149 for NAD+ and $219 for sermorelin. The $89 and $109 are labeled first-month rates and both landers say so.
- Ask whether the clinician consultation is inside that figure. No lander states it either way, and an unstated consult is the reason System Labs is not an A.
- Ask which pharmacy fills the vial and whether it is a 503A facility. Neither is published, and the LegitScript badge certifies the seller rather than the compounder.
- The prices live on the product landers. The site's own /nad path is an intake questionnaire, so browsing is not the same as finding the price.
Where it's weak, and who should skip it
Skip it if the first month is doing the work in your budget: run the arithmetic at $149 for NAD+ or $219 for sermorelin, because those are the numbers you live with. Skip it if you need to know the consultation cost before you start, since the landers do not state it. And skip it if you want to know which pharmacy fills your vial — Telos Rx names both of its dispensing pharmacies with street addresses and their licensure gaps, and Care Bare Rx names four with addresses and phone numbers.
Buy it if the menu is what you actually want. Four longevity routes under one intake, injection supplies and temperature-controlled shipping inside the price, and a published standing rate to plan against is a better starting position than most providers here offer.
The verdict, against the rubric
Our rubric scores five things out of fourteen: price transparency (4), a genuine longevity line (4), clinical oversight (2), pharmacy disclosure (2) and human support (2). System Labs takes the full four for its longevity line — NAD+ by two routes plus sermorelin by two more is as complete a longevity shelf as this site has — four for price transparency, because a standing monthly rate is published beside the promotional one with no prepay term attached, and two for human support, stated on every lander. It takes zero for clinical oversight, because whether the visit is inside the price is never stated, and zero for pharmacy, because no dispensing facility is named and no compounding standard is claimed. Ten out of fourteen: a B.
Both missing points are sentences, not systems. Publish whether the consult is included, and name the pharmacy or state its compounding standard, and System Labs would be at fourteen without changing a single term of the offer. Until then it sits mid-table with a strong menu and a page that will not finish the sentence. Our Revel Health review shows the mirror version of this same gap — clear consult and pricing terms, but a pharmacy network it won't name — and our Wellspring Longevity Clinic review goes further in the other direction, naming its pharmacy while its own Pricing FAQ gives no number at all. The full field is at our provider rankings, and the scoring is set out in how we grade.
Compare System Labs with
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure
Oak
$175/mo NAD+ (reg. $199)bmiMD
$159/mo NAD+ · $139/mo sermorelinSprout Health
$249/moFDA warning letter · September 2025
Featured partner
CoreAge Rx $93–$99/mo (starting rates)
Frequently asked questions
How much does System Labs cost?
On System Labs' own product pages, NAD+ publishes '$149' struck through to '$89 /first mo'. Sermorelin publishes 'Monthly Supply (9mg)' at '$219' struck through to '$109 /first mo'. Compounded GLP-1/GIP publishes 'Monthly Supply (All doses)' at '$179' struck through to '$99 /first mo'. Every figure follows the same structure: the large number is a first month and the struck-through number beside it is the standing rate from the second month onward, so $89 becomes $149, $109 becomes $219 and $99 becomes $179. Budget at the standing rate. Every lander also states four inclusions — '20% off Rythm blood test', 'Injection supplies included', '2-day temp-controlled shipping' and 'Ongoing support from a real care team' — but none of them states whether the clinician consultation is included in the published price, so the all-in cost of starting cannot be worked out from the page.
Does System Labs have transparent pricing?
It publishes a price, which is not the same thing, and the distinction is the reason this review exists. Every figure System Labs prints is a first-month teaser shown against a struck-through standing rate: $89 against $149 for NAD+, $109 against $219 for sermorelin, $99 against $179 for compounded GLP-1/GIP. That is genuinely better than the providers here whose advertised figure turns out to be a twelve-month prepay, or who quote no price at all until you are inside the portal — the standing rate is printed, on the same line, with no prepay term attached to it, which is why System Labs takes the full four price-transparency points. But it is not a provider with one honest number on the page, and describing it that way would misread a discount as a rate. Two things are also not published anywhere on the landers: whether the consultation is included, and which pharmacy dispenses.
What does System Labs sell?
NAD+ injection, NAD+ nasal spray, sermorelin injection, oral compounded sermorelin, glutathione injection, MIC+B12, GHK-CU cream, and compounded GLP-1/GIP. The operator is System Laboratories, Inc., and the site carries a LegitScript Certified badge. That menu is the reason it takes full marks on our longevity-line factor: four of the eight items are the NAD+ and sermorelin routes this site is built to rank, so the weight-loss line is the appendage rather than the core — the opposite shape to most providers here, which are GLP-1 operators that added an anti-aging category later. One structural note: the published prices sit on System Labs' product landers, while its own /nad path is an intake questionnaire rather than a product page, so a reader browsing the site does not necessarily arrive at the page with the price on it.
Why does System Labs grade B rather than A?
Ten points out of fourteen, and the four it drops are both unstated facts rather than bad terms. Clinical oversight is worth two and System Labs scores zero: nothing on the lander says whether the clinician visit is included in the published price. These are prescription products so a prescriber is involved, but our rubric scores an unstated consult exactly as it scores one billed on top, because a buyer cannot budget for a fee nobody has quoted. Pharmacy disclosure is worth two and it also scores zero: no dispensing or compounding pharmacy is named and no 503A or 503B standard is claimed. The LegitScript Certified badge is a real signal, but it certifies the seller's compliance rather than the pharmacy that fills the vial, which is the identical call we made on Strut Health's ACHC seals. It takes the full four for its longevity line, four for publishing a standing price, and two for stating that support is inside it. Both missing points are sentences the company could add to the page tomorrow.
References
Medical disclaimer: This content is for general educational purposes only and is not medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a licensed healthcare professional before starting, stopping, or changing any treatment.
More graded reviews
Luvo Health Reviews: $199 NAD+ and Sermorelin, Half Off the First Month
Luvo Health sells NAD+ and sermorelin at $199 every four weeks, all-in, after a half-price first month. Its terms name the pharmacies.
ReadbmiMD Reviews: Every Price Is Published, and the Big Ones Are Prepaid
bmiMD publishes every NAD+ and sermorelin price before intake. The $119 and $99 it advertises are 12- and 6-month prepays; month to month is $159 and $139.
ReadEden Reviews: A Wide Longevity Menu, Priced One Month at a Time
Eden sells NAD+, sermorelin and glutathione from $91, but every price is a first month, and a $39-then-$99 membership is required on top.
ReadHe & She MD Review: Every Price Is the 12-Month Rate
He & She MD publishes a term ladder for every longevity product — and every figure it advertises is the twelve-month rung, not the monthly one.
ReadTry Ageless Reviews: Every Price Is an Intro Price
Try Ageless advertises NAD+ at $199 and sermorelin at $126 — both are intro-code rates, and the page says the final amount comes after review.
ReadWellorithm Reviews: The Longevity Line Is Unlisted
Wellorithm's sermorelin page prints $150 first month, then $200/mo* — and is absent from its own nav and sitemap. What the asterisk means.
Read